SetHome AddFavorite
About Us
Location: Home> About Us

Guangzhou LiJun Radiator Manufacturing Co.Ltd

  Guangzhou LiJun Radiator Manufacturing Co.Ltd. is a set of research and development, design, mold manufacturing, production and marketing in a body's specialized automobile radiator factory, which is specialized in production of automobile aluminum (full) aluminum radiator, condenser, heater and sample designing and production, processing and other business.

   Guangzhou LiJun Radiator Manufacturing Co.Ltd. mainly produces large, medium and small car radiator, engineering machinery dedicated radiator. Products are exported to Europe, America, North America, the Middle East, Africa, southeast Asia and other regions. Products include HONDATOYOTANISSANMITSUBISHIMAZDA, BENZ, BMW, PEUGEOT,DAIHATSU radiator, etc. The company has complete varieties, good quality, with a strong product development ability and innovation ability of science and technology; Products with advanced production process, sophisticated detection equipmentcompetitive price, has been favored by the users around the world.

  Our factory covers an area of about more than 10000 square, located at the  Huashan Huadu district, Guangzhou, Guangdonghas a unique geographical location advantage; Can be quickly reach Hong Kong, Macao, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Guangzhou, Dongguan and other pearl river delta region less than two hours ; arrived at Guangzhou Baiyun international airport 10 minutes only.

  All the staff in Lijun with Quality first ,customer highest ,first-class service philosophy, won the praise and trust of users at home and abroad. And now we spare all the efforts to become one of bases of aluminum radiators and condensers of China.

设置首页 加入收藏
公司简介
您的位置: 首页> 公司简介

广力骏汽车散热器制造有限公司

   广州力骏汽车散热器制造有限公司是一家集研发、设计、模具制造、生产和营销于一体的专业化汽车散热器公司,专业生产汽车铝(全铝)散热器、冷凝器、暖风水箱以及承接来样设计与生产、来料加工等业务

  我公司主要生产大、中、小型汽车散热器、工程机械专用散热器。产品销往欧美、北美、中东、非洲,东南亚地区;产品包括广本、丰田、日产、三菱、马自达、奔驰、宝马、标致、大发等散热器。本公司品种齐全,质量优良 、具有强大的产品研发能力和科技创新能力产品生产工艺流程先进、检测设备精良价格优惠,一直深受广大用户的欢迎。

    工厂占地面积约10000多平方位于广东广州花都区花山,有独特的地理位置优势1-2小时内可快速到达香港、澳门、深圳、珠海、广州、东莞和珠三角其他地区,10分钟快速到达广州白云国际机场。

   力骏全体员工本着质量第一,客户至上,服务一流经营理念,赢得了国内外用户的赞誉和信任,并致力成为中国汽车铝水箱、冷凝器基地之一.